Updated COVID-19 Attendance Policy

    Sign up for our newsletter! Be the first in line to buy tickets, hear about upcoming events, and receive special discounts.

    \ Staff and Board

    Staff

  • Chris Ayzoukian Executive Director cayzoukian@thereser.org
  • Julie Bunker Director, Production and Operations jbunker@thereser.org
  • December Carson Director, Marketing and Patron Services dcarson@thereser.org
  • Karen De Benedetti Gallery Coordinator kdebenedetti@thereser.org
  • Lani Faith Director, Donor Engagement lfaith@thereser.org
  • Rachel Hershey Donor Engagement Manager rhershey@thereser.org
  • Miranda King Programming Manager mking@thereser.org
  • Vonessa Martin Director, Finance and Administration vmartin@thereser.org
  • Sharri Miller-Regan Box Office and Patron Services Manager smillerregan@thereser.org
  • Alicia Nilo Assistant to the Executive Director anilo@thereser.org
  • Stephen Reed Production Supervisor sreed@thereser.org
  • Aurora Rupert Front of House and Volunteer Manager arupert@thereser.org
  • Paul Scherzinger Operations Manager pscherzinger@thereser.org
  • Kathy Wu Marketing and Communications Design Manager kwu@thereser.org
  • Board of Trustees

  • Pat Reser* Chair
  • Angela Hult* Vice Chair
  • Jim McCreight* Treasurer
  • Myong-Hui Murphy* Secretary
  • Stephen Rønshaugen Galván
  • Carla Kelley
  • Quisha Light*
  • Ulla Raeth
  • Usha Ramanujam
  • Robyn Shuey
  • Diana Sullivan
  • * = Executive Committee