Updated COVID-19 Attendance Policy

    Sign up for our newsletter! Be the first in line to buy tickets, hear about upcoming events, and receive special discounts.

    \ Staff and Board


  • Janize Ablaza Interim Front of House and Volunteer Manager jablaza@thereser.org
  • Chris Ayzoukian Executive Director cayzoukian@thereser.org
  • Haven Brice Finance and Administration Assistant hbrice@thereser.org
  • Julie Bunker Director, Production and Operations jbunker@thereser.org
  • Gavin Burgess Production Manager gburgess@thereser.org
  • December Carson Director, Marketing and Patron Services dcarson@thereser.org
  • Karen De Benedetti Galley Programs Manager kdebenedetti@thereser.org
  • Kyra Harr Marketing Intern kharr@thereser.org
  • Rachel Hershey Donor Engagement Manager rhershey@thereser.org
  • Miranda King Programming Manager mking@thereser.org
  • Beth Lewis Director, Donor Engagement blewis@thereser.org
  • Vonessa Martin Director, Finance and Business Operations vmartin@thereser.org
  • Sharri Miller-Regan Box Office and Patron Services Manager smillerregan@thereser.org
  • Alicia Nilo Assistant to the Executive Director anilo@thereser.org
  • Kristie Powell Marketing and Communications Design Manager kpowell@thereser.org
  • Paul Scherzinger Operations Manager pscherzinger@thereser.org
  • Aaron Nigel Smith Education and Community Programs Manager asmith@thereser.org
  • Rentals inquiries rentals@thereser.org
  • Board of Trustees

  • Pat Reser* Chair
  • Angela Hult* Vice Chair
  • Ulla Raeth* Treasurer
  • Lacey Beaty***
  • Quisha Light**
  • Jim McCreight
  • Myong-Hui Murphy
  • Cadence Petros
  • Usha Ramanujam
  • Mini Sharma-Ogle
  • Robyn Shuey*
  • Ken Wells
  • * = Executive Committee
    ** = On Sabbatical
    *** = City of Beaverton representative