Sign up for our newsletter! Be the first in line to buy tickets, hear about upcoming events, and receive special discounts.

    \ Staff and Board

    Staff

  • Chris Ayzoukian Executive Director cayzoukian@thereser.org
  • Shaun Albrechtson Director, Production and Operations salbrechtson@thereser.org
  • Haven Brice Finance and Business Operations Coordinator hbrice@thereser.org
  • December Carson Director, Marketing and Audience Services dcarson@thereser.org
  • Hayoung Cho Audience Services and Volunteer Assistant hcho@thereser.org
  • Karen De Benedetti Gallery Programs Manager kdebenedetti@thereser.org
  • Christina DeYoung Database & Box Office Administrator cdeyoung@thereser.org
  • Kyra Harr Interim Audience Services and Volunteer Manager kharr@thereser.org
  • Miranda King Programming Manager mking@thereser.org
  • Beth Lewis Director, Donor Engagement blewis@thereser.org
  • Tanner Lind Gallery Programs Assistant tlind@thereser.org
  • Vonessa Martin Managing Director vmartin@thereser.org
  • Sharri Miller-Regan Box Office and Patron Services Manager smillerregan@thereser.org
  • Kristie Powell Marketing and Communications Design Manager kpowell@thereser.org
  • Ryan Rittenhouse Operations Supervisor rrittenhouse@thereser.org
  • Mackenzie Roland Executive Assistant mroland@thereser.org
  • Emily Ryan Membership and Special Events Manager eryan@thereser.org
  • Aaron Nigel Smith Education and Community Programs Manager asmith@thereser.org
  • Justine Vanderpool Marketing Assistant jvanderpool@thereser.org
  • Dan Walker Rental Events Manager dwalker@thereser.org
  • Donn White Box Office and Patron Services Supervisor dwhite@thereser.org
  • Nate Zwainlesk Production Supervisor nzwainlesk@thereser.org
  • Rentals inquiries rentals@thereser.org
  • Board of Trustees

  • Pat Reser* Chair
  • Cadence Petros* Vice Chair
  • Ulla Raeth* Treasurer
  • Robyn Shuey* Secretary
  • Lacey Beaty***
  • Myong-Hui Murphy
  • Mini Sharma-Ogle*
  • Usha Ramanujam
  • Gidu Sriram
  • * = Executive Committee
    *** = City of Beaverton representative